From Dragonforce Official Merchandise Online Store :

2004 saw the release of the follow-up album, ‘Sonic Firestorm’, which gave the band the chance to hone their skills and push their fast-lane tales of fantasy to a whole new level.
They were happy with ‘Sonic…’ at the time and remain so to this day, which is why the mixing and the mastering have been left just as they are; however, the packaging has been upgraded, an extra track added (‘Cry Of The Brave’ – a song the group felt uncomfortable taking off first time around), and – as with ‘Valley…’ – a bonus DVD added, this one featuring live footage from Japan (‘Fury Of The Storm’), video commentaries plus freshly recorded interviews with the band members themselves.

Catalog number : VIZP-89
Label : Victor Entertainment
Country : Japan
Release date : 2010/01/20

Track Listing

1. My Spirit Will Go On
2. Fury of the Storm
3. Fields of Despair
4. Dawn Over a New World
5. Above the Winter Moonlight
6. Soldiers of the Wasteland
7. Prepare for War
8. Once in a Lifetime
9. Cry of the Brave

Sonic Firestorm bonus DVD:
• Fury of the Storm - Live
• Interviews
• Commentary tracks